Hiding under rocks isn’t as much fun as I thought …


20140222-195749.jpg

It’s been quite some time since my last post. The rock I’ve been hiding under got a little cramped and cold.

It’s been hard to summon any interest in anything lately due to this seemingly endless winter. I was so very tired of writing about the cold.

So today, I did something I don’t normally do. I stopped during a training run to take a picture of my country’s flag. The sun was shining just so and our flag was glowing.

I am proud to be Canadian.
I love my country.
I love my city.

Leave a Reply

